List the 13 original states of the United States of America.

The 13 original states were all former British colonies which came together and declared independence from Great Britain in 1776.

Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

    Hi Adeyemi, they are actually referred to as thirteen colonies and they include: New York, New Jersey, North and South Carolina, Georgia, Connecticut, Maryland, Pennsylvania. These are the ones i can actually  remember

    Member Answered on June 28, 2017.
    Add Comment

    Please enter your answer below

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.